Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Tel: 0641 602-0
info@roth-energie.de

Frankfurt

Roth Energie Frankfurt

Vertriebsbüro

Carl-Benz-Straße 4-6
60314 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. 069 69715580


Klaus-Dieter Becker
Fachberater Schmierstoffe

Mob. 0151 28026223
k.becker@roth-energie.de

Martin Hiegel
Fachberater Schmierstoffe

Mob. 0160 96951655
m.hiegel@roth-energie.de

Anette Krug
Vertriebsleiterin Shell Schmierstoffe

Tel. 069-6971558 15
a.krug@roth-energie.de

Felix Tiburtius
Fachberater Schmierstoffe

Mob. 0160 93075391
f.tiburtius@roth-energie.de



Vertriebsbüro/Lager

Sontraer Straße 16
60386 Frankfurt am Main

Tel. 069 439174



Matti Hachmer
Fachberater Schmierstoffe

Tel. +49 (69) 439174
m.hachmer@roth-energie.de

Niina Hachmer
Fachberaterin Schmierstoffe

Tel. +49 (69) 439174
Mob. +49 (177) 4944330
n.hachmer@roth-energie.de

Ricardo Geissler
Vertrieb Innendienst Schmierstoffe

Tel. +49 (69) 439174
Mob. +49 (176) 21413700
r.geissler@roth-energie.de

Andreas Blümmel
Kundenservice

Christopher Linke
Vertrieb Innendienst Schmierstoffe

Tel. 069 439174
c.linke@roth-energie.de

© 2020 Adolf ROTH GmbH & Co. KG